Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Quent
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
quent@md-engineering.de
 

 

Technologie
und Entwicklung

Tobias Lukowiak
Diplom-Ingenieur
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
lukowiak@md-engineering.de

 
 

Nils Ramm
Diplom-Ingenieur
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
ramm@md-engineering.de

 
 

Daniel Schmitz
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
schmitz@md-engineering.de
 

 

Produktion

Yue Cheng
Master of Science
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
cheng@md-engineering.de

 
 

Sandra Hesse
Bestückerin
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
 

 

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Katja Emde
Diplom-Betriebswirtin
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
emde@md-engineering.de